pastercb.blogg.se

How to play dragon ball z
How to play dragon ball z












how to play dragon ball z how to play dragon ball z

I thought the story was addictive get it. Story: 7 I gave the story a seven because I gave the addictiveness a seven. That is what I find really addictive about this game. After that part in the game I enjoyed playing every last chapter in the game after the third one. It got really fun starting at that match and the music was really epic. That one spot was when gohan had his match in the world martial arts tournament. It made sense why I thought that after a certain point in the game. Addictiveness: 7 I gave this game a 7 on addictiveness because I found it addictive a whole bunch. I love the songs on this game a whole bunch. But like I was saying this games sound isn't pretty bad it gives off a nice toon and nor do it lag when I am fighting a bunch of people. That would be a bad excuse for having a song on the game. I hate playing games where the sound is all crunchy and stuff and you can barely here the song on the game. I gave it a 10 because when I play this game the sound doesn't bother me at all. This is another reason I love this game when I play a game I hate looking at stupid stuff like when their leg isn't attached right. The quality isn't bad either so I really can't give it a bad rating. This game has some pretty good graphics for a game boy advance game though. If I was reviewing a Pokémon game I would have instantly game the graphics a 9. Graphics: 9 I gave the graphics a 9 because they look like people from Pokémon. That is what makes it easy but whether or not you want to improve him for the hardness of the game is up to you though. His basic skill could kill you but their are 2 ways to improve that skill. In this game there is a character that slows you down. If you fight someone strong while you fight with a weak character that is when the epic challenge comes along.

how to play dragon ball z

It has a great deal of being hard depending on who you fight and who you fight with. Overall: 9.5 I gave this game a 9.5 simply for one reason. Now is the time I begin my dragon ball z buu's fury review. He sucks, but he can be the most powerful I won't tell you about it here but I will later. Sometime the monsters are really powerful and sometime your character is just really weak simply talking about gohan. You have to spend some time leveling up before you can pass through the gate. That is another thing that makes this game harder. I love the way you level up instead of going straight to battle. This one particular game is enough to say wow this game is very hard but when you get used to it you start to love it. I would say that dragon ball z buu's fury is a good game for game boy advance and deserve it's props on how hard it is. It was so hard to beat and took me about a calculation of 3 month's before I beat it that was when I had it on the game boy advance. This game amazed me the first go round I played this. Well this game is just really plain and simple one of my favorite dragon ball z games in the retro game room. Dragon Ball Z - Buu's Fury Review by: linkmaster99 - 9.5/10 Dragon Ball Z Buu's Fury Review.














How to play dragon ball z